Skip to content Search
Search our website:

2012-2013

Filter by type: All

Type: DCSIS
Professor Samuel Kaski, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology HIIT Aalto University and University of Helsinki
Date: Saturday, 27 July 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Osnat Mokryn, School of Computer Science, Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Date: Thursday, 23 May 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Professor Michael Benedikt, Department of Computer Science, Oxford
Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: External
Professor George Roussos, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2013 from 12:45
Location: London Knowledge Lab (LKL)
Type: DCSIS
Dr Markus Jalsenius, Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol
Date: Wednesday, 20 March 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Pierre Nadeau, Department of Management, Birkbeck, University of London
Date: Tuesday, 5 March 2013 from 12:00 to 13:00
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Tom Kneen, Business Development Lead
Date: Tuesday, 26 February 2013 from 12:30
Location: Room B04, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Giorgio Orsi, Department of Computer Science, Oxford.
Date: Wednesday, 6 February 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr David Weston, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Professor Fionn Murtagh, Department of Computer Science, Royal Holloway, University of London.
Date: Wednesday, 21 November 2012 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building