Skip to content Search
Search our website:

2013-2014 - DCSIS

Filter by type: DCSIS

Type: DCSIS
Professor Mariano Consens, Department of Information Engineering, MIE and CS, University of Toronto.
Date: Monday, 21 July 2014 from 15:00 to 16:00
Location: Room 745, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Professor Frank Wolter, Department of Computer Science, University of Liverpool.
Date: Wednesday, 19 March 2014 from 16:30 to 17:40
Location: Room 745, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr George Fletcher, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands.
Date: Tuesday, 4 March 2014 from 16:30 to 17:40
Location: Room 745, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Ashley Montanaro, Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol.
Date: Wednesday, 19 February 2014 from 16:40 to 17:40
Location: Room 745, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Ron Peretz, Mathematics department, London School of Economics (LSE).
Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2014 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Jitu Patel, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (Dstl).
Date: Wednesday, 27 November 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Vadim Lozin, Mathematics Institute, University of Warwick.
Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Laura Bocchi, Department of Computing, Imperial College London.
Date: Wednesday, 6 November 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Maura Paterson, Department of Economics, Mathematics and Statistics, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Wednesday, 23 October 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Barnaby Martin, School of Science and Technology, Middlesex University, London.
Date: Wednesday, 9 October 2013 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 160, Birkbeck Main Building