Skip to content Search
Search our website:

2014-2015

Filter by type: All

Type: DCSIS
Tutorial - Dr. C. Mohan, IBM Fellow, IBM Almaden Research Center, San Jose, CA 95120, USA.
Date: Monday, 27 July 2015 from 13:20
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Dr. Ouafae Debdi recently, LKL, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Thursday, 2 July 2015 from 15:00
Location: Room TBC, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Aracele Fassbinder, University of São Paulo.
Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2015 from 13:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Professor Igor Aleksander.
Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2015 from 12:30
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Tom Westerdale, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Wednesday, 27 May 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: External
Dr Roger Johnson, Computer Conservation Society & Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Thursday, 21 May 2015 from 14:00
Location: Fellows Library of the Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London SW7 2DD
Type: DCSIS
Dr Roberto Trotta, Imperial College London.
Date: Wednesday, 22 April 2015 from 14:00 to 15:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Vania Dimitrova, Associate Professor at the School of Computing, the University of Leeds.
Date: Wednesday, 25 March 2015 from 13:30
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Professor Sven Helmer, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy.
Date: Thursday, 19 March 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Professor Jason Crampton, Information Security Group at Royal Holloway, University of London.
Date: Wednesday, 11 March 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building