Skip to content Search
Search our website:

2014-2015

Filter by type: All

Type: DCSIS
Constantinos Mitsopoulos, Department of Psychology, Birkbeck, University of London.
Date: Thursday, 5 March 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Dr Luciana Martins, Co-Director of the Centre for Iberian and Latin American Visual Studies (CILAVS), Birkbeck.
Date: Wednesday, 4 March 2015 from 13:00 to 14:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr Panos Giannopoulos, School of Science and Technology, Department of Computer Science, Middlesex University.
Date: Tuesday, 24 February 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Dr Andrew MacFarlane, City University London.
Date: Wednesday, 18 February 2015 from 13:00 to 14:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr. João Carlos da Silva, Informatics Institute, Federal University of Goiás, Brazil.
Date: Thursday, 12 February 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr. Alessandra Di Pierro, Department of Computer Science, University of Verona.
Date: Wednesday, 21 January 2015 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Dr. Alexandra Cristea, Department Of Computer Science, Warwick University.
Date: Wednesday, 17 December 2014 from 13:00 to 14:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr. Simone Bova, Institute of Information Systems, Vienna University of Technology.
Date: Wednesday, 10 December 2014 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: Past LKL
Dr. Georgios N. Yannakakis, Institute of Digital Games, University of Malta.
Date: Tuesday, 9 December 2014 from 14:00 to 15:00
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building
Type: DCSIS
Dr. Hana Chokler, Department of Informatics, Kings College London.
Date: Wednesday, 3 December 2014 from 16:30 to 17:30
Location: Room 151, Birkbeck Main Building