Skip to content Search
Search our website:

Seminars from the current academic year - DCSIS

Filter by type: DCSIS

Type: DCSIS
Professor Michael Zakharyaschev, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Birkbeck, University of London
Date: Tuesday, 10 April 2018 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Dr Shoaib Jameel, School of Computing, University of Kent
Date: Tuesday, 20 March 2018 from 14:00 to 15:00
Location: Room 403
Type: DCSIS
Astrid Pieterse, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Date: Tuesday, 20 February 2018 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Professor Rahul Santhanam, Department of Computer Science, Oxford
Date: Tuesday, 6 February 2018 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Thomas W. Lynch
Date: Tuesday, 23 January 2018 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
DR Marios Angelopoulos, Dept. of Computing & Informatics Faculty of Science & Technology Bournemouth University
Date: Tuesday, 5 December 2017 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Dr Georgia Garani, , Department of Computer Science and Telecommunications, University of Thessaly
Date: Tuesday, 14 November 2017 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Dr Martín Ugarte, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Date: Tuesday, 24 October 2017 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Professor Radu Sion, Stony Brook University, the Director of the National Security Institute, and the CEO of Private Machines Inc.
Date: Tuesday, 22 August 2017 from 16:00 to 17:00
Location: Room 151
Type: DCSIS
Professor Mark Levene, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Birkbeck, University of London
Date: Wednesday, 28 June 2017 from 17:00 to 18:00
Location: Room 151